A Different Birth

by The Projectionists

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



"A Different Birth" is the first single released off of our upcoming full length.




released March 4, 2014
Jon Wagner: Vocals and guitar.
Daniel Silva: Guitar.
Andrew Shoyer: Bass Guitar.
Michael Aurelius: Guitar.
Ian Boltz: Organ.
Bryan Ramirez: Percussion.

Recorded and mixed by Andro.
Cover art by Michael Aurelius



all rights reserved


The Projectionists Aurora, Illinois

The Projectionists are a six piece, progressive-experimental rock band from Aurora, Illinois. Formed in 2011, they somehow concocted a sound that makes fools drool.

They released their first EP, "Dysphoric Illuminations", in November 2012.

They are currently working out their full length album due in 2014.
Single I: A Different Birth (Out now!)
Single II: ? (Coming Soon in April!)
Single III: ?
... more

contact / help

Contact The Projectionists

Streaming and
Download help